AUßENDIENST
HOME
UNTERNEHMEN
PRODUKTE
WÄSCHELEXIKON
AUßENDIENST
Inland
Ausland
VERKAUFSUNTERSTÜTZUNG
MESSETERMINE
KONTAKT
IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ
 Großbritannien + Frankreich

Jean + Naomi Silber
35 Dunstan Road
GB-London NW11 8AG
Tel. + Fax +44 (0) 20/83 81 45 58
Mobil +44 79 05 24 10 01
E-Mail: silber@free.fr

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche
Herrenwäsche



 Belgien

V_VM Anne Verspeelt
Molenstraat 110
B-09820 Merelbeke
Mobil   +32 (0)4 75/61 54 94
Fax +32 (0)9/2 30 10 18
E-Mail: averspeelt@freegates.be

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche
Herrenwäsche



 Luxemburg

Nico Ewen S.A.R.L.
14, Rue des Sept-Fontaines
L-02534 Luxembourg
Tel. +352 6 21 14 56 89
Fax +352 26 45 91 42

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche



 Schweiz

F. Rehm Textilagentur GmbH
Textil- & Mode-Center
Showroom 654
Thurgauerstr. 117
CH-08152 Glattpark
Tel. +41 (0)44/8 29 27-37
Fax +41 (0)44/8 29 27-38
E-Mail: rehm@rehm-textil.ch

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche



 Italien/Südtirol

Mengin
Via-Giotto-Straße 25
I-39100 Bolzano (Bozen)
Tel. +39 (0)4 71/54 88-10
Fax +39 (0)4 71/54 88-11
E-Mail: mengin@mengin.it

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche



 Österreich

Michael Gruber
Plankenwarth 208
A-08113 St. Oswald b. P.
Tel. + Fax: +43 (0) 31 23/3 99 77
Mobil +43 (0)6 64/3 37 27 12
E-Mail: michael.gruber4@gmx.at

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche
Herrenwäsche

 



 Slowakei + Tschechische Republik

Dagmar Legelová-Legel
Vápenná 3
SK-82104 Bratislava
Tel. + Fax: (+421)  2/55 64 13 54
E-Mail: info@bodyline.sk
www.bodyline.sk

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche

 



 Niederlande

Frank Scholten
Kasteel Rhoonhof 3
NL-5073 TX Tilburg
Tel. +31 (0)13/ 467 51 28
Fax: +31 (0)13/ 463 65 27
Mobil: +31 (0) 6 22 98 98 60
E-Mail: frank@scholten-tc.com

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche
Herrenwäsche



 Spanien

Jean Bouhaya
Representation & Distribution
Lingerie, Underwear & Swimwear
Calle Reina Elionor, no 24
ES-08205 Sabadell (Barcelona)
Tel. (+34) 93/7 27 81 14
Fax (+34) 93/7 27 86 71
Mobil (+34) 645/45 37 64
E-Mail: jbouhaya@pijamaycompania.com

Kollektionen

Damenwäsche
Herrenwäsche



Schöller